Contact

Teachers are most easily reached from 2:20-3:30 p.m. daily.  You can also call and leave a message at any time: 503-785-8100.  Teachers' email addresses can be found below.

2012-2013 School Staff

Click names to view teacher websites

Principal

Michael Sweeten | Michael.Sweeten@orecity.k12.or.us

Kindergarten

Natasha Green |Natasha.Green@orecity.k12.or.us

Gabriella Testa| Gabriella.Testa@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Grade 1

Katelyn Schenkel | katelyn.schenkel@orecity.k12.or.us

Marie Hipply| Marie.Hipply@orecity.k12.or.us 


Stephanie Munro | Stephanie.Munro@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Grade 1
/2

Birdy Pulliam | Birdy.Pulliam@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Grade 2

Sue Ziegler | Sue.Ziegler@orecity.k12.or.us

Mary Yoder | Mary.Yoder@orecity.k12.or.us

Kilee Woodburn | Kilee.Woodburn@orecity.k12.or.us

Chelsea Heller  | Chelsea.Heller@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Grade 3

Erika Branch | Erika.Branch@orecity.k12.or.us

Linda Stoll | Linda.Stoll@orecity.k12.or.us

Annie Miles | Annie.Miles@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Grade 4

Siri Anderson| Siri.Anderson@orecity.k12.or.us

Heatherann Brown | heatherann.brown@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Grade 4/5

 MaryAnn Decker | MaryAnn.Decker@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Grade 5

Mary Easterly| Mary.Easterly@orecity.k12.or.us

Nancy Noice | Nancy.Noice@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Alternative Instructional Strategies Program (AISP)

1-3:

James Wolfe | James.Wolfe@orecity.k12.or.us

3-5

Monica Root | Monica.Root@orecity.k12.or.us

3-5

Rene Barnhardt | Alana.Barnhardt@orecity.k12.or.us

 

AISP Assistants

Janelle de Kanter l Janelle.deKanter@orecity.k12.or.us

Steve Merrill | Steve.Merrill@orecity.k12.or.us


Sara Woods | Sara.Woods@orecity.k12.or.us

Paris Wilhelmi l Paris.Wilhelmi@orecity.k12.or.us

 

AISP Behavior Specialist

Mike Haliski I Michael.Haliski@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Counselor

Emily Sallee | Emily.Sallee@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Speech

Katie Tierney | Katie.Tierney@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Music

Mark Wells | Mark.Wells@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Academic Intervention Specialist

Dawn Spahn | Dawn.Spahn@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Extended Resource Center (ERC)

Morgan Bulson | Morgan.Bulson@orecity.k12.or.us

 

English Language Learners (ELL)

Kristin Ventura | Kristin.Ventura@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Media Assistant

Carrie Ann Igrisan | Carrie.Igrisan@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Parent Resource Room Coordinator

Shawn Ziettlow | Shawn.Ziettlow@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Instructional Assistants

Tina Boyd | Tina.Boyd@orecity.k12.or.us

Pam DeWilde | Pam.Dewilde@orecity.k12.or.us

Jerianne Dennis | Jerianne.Dennis@orecity.k12.or.us

Bonnie Espe | Bonnie.Espe@orecity.k12.or.us

Jeanne Grossnickle | Jeanne.Grossnickle@orecity.k12.or.us

Millana Koroteev | Millana.Koroteev@orecity.k12.or.us 


Jan MacKender | Jan.MacKender@orecity.k12.or.us 


Barbara Oyen | Barbara.Oyen@orecity.k12.or.us 


Shawn Ziettlow | Shawn.Ziettlow@orecity.k12.or.us

Steve Meyer l Steve.Meyer@orecity.k12.or.us

Kim Winters l Kim.Winters@orecity.k12.or.us

Travis Stein I Travis.Stein@orecity.k12.or.us

 

KinderDay

 

 

More@4 (Pre-kindergarten program)

Jessica Hines I Jessica.Hines@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Secretaries

Debbie Meyer | Debbie.Meyer@orecity.k12.or.us

Jenny Bradshaw | Jenny.Bradshaw@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Custodians

Andres Picon | Andres.Picon@orecity.k12.or.us 


Joseph Batdorf | 

 

Cafeteria

Tamma Harris | Tamma.Harris@orecity.k12.or.us