Contact

Teachers are most easily reached from 2:20 - 3:30 PM daily.  You can also call the main office and leave a message at any time: 503-785-8100.  Teachers' contact information can be found below.

2015-2016 School Staff

Click names to view teacher websites if available.  Click email addresses to send an email.

 

Principal

Kelli Rhea l kelli.rhea@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Kindergarten

April Davis l april.davis@orecity.k12.or.us

Natasha Green l natasha.green@orecity.k12.or.us

Dawn Spahn l dawn.spahn@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Grade 1

Katelyn Schenkel l katelyn.schenkel@orecity.k12.or.us

Marie Hipply l marie.hipply@orecity.k12.or.us 


Birdy Pulliam l birdy.pulliam@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Grade 2


Chelsea Heller l chelsea.heller@orecity.k12.or.us

Vanessa Mohler l vanessa.mohler@orecity.k12.or.us

Kilee Woodburn l kilee.woodburn@orecity.k12.or.us

Sue Ziegler l sue.ziegler@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Grade 3

Erika Branch l erika.branch@orecity.k12.or.us

Annie Miles l ann.miles@orecity.k12.or.us

Linda Stoll l linda.stoll@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Grade 4

Siri Anderson l siri.anderson@orecity.k12.or.us

Heatherann Brown l heatherann.brown@orecity.k12.or.us

Nancy Noice l nancy.noice@orecity.k12.or.us
 

Grade 5

MaryAnn Decker l maryann.decker@orecity.k12.or.us

Mary Easterly l mary.easterly@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Alternative Instructional Strategies Program (AISP)

Grades K-2

Erin Carmichael l erin.carmichael@orecity.k12.or.us

Grades 1-3:

James Wolfe l james.wolfe@orecity.k12.or.us

Grades 3-5

Monica Root l monica.root@orecity.k12.or.us

Rene Barnhardt l alana.barnhardt@orecity.k12.or.us

 

AISP Assistants

Kami Beck I kami.beck@orecity.k12.or.us

Janelle Lichtenberger l janelle.lichtenberger@orecity.k12.or.us

Steve Merrill I steve.merrill@orecity.k12.or.us


Matt Miller I matt.miller@orecity.k12.or.us

 

AISP Behavior Specialist

Mike Haliski I michael.haliski@orecity.k12.or.us

 

 

Counselor

Emily Sallee l emily.sallee@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Speech

Katie Tierney l katie.tierney@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Music

Mark Wells l mark.wells@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Extended Resource Center (ERC)

Morgan Bulson l morgan.bulson@orecity.k12.or.us

 

English Language Learners (ELL)

Kristin Ventura l kristin.ventura@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Media Assistant

Carrie Ann Igrisan l carrie.igrisan@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Parent Resource Room Coordinator

Shawn Ziettlow l shawn.ziettlow@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Instructional Assistants

Tina Boyd l tina.boyd@orecity.k12.or.us

Pam DeWilde l pam.dewilde@orecity.k12.or.us

Jerianne Dennis l jerianne.dennis@orecity.k12.or.us

Bonnie Espe l bonnie.espe@orecity.k12.or.us

Kathy Flintjer l kathy.flintjer@orecity.k12.or.us

Jeanne Grossnickle l jeanne.grossnickle@orecity.k12.or.us

Millana Koroteev l millana.koroteev@orecity.k12.or.us 
 


Barbara Oyen l barbara.oyen@orecity.k12.or.us 


Shawn Ziettlow l shawn.ziettlow@orecity.k12.or.us

Steve Meyer l steve.meyer@orecity.k12.or.us

Kim Winters l kim.winters@orecity.k12.or.us

 

More@4 (Pre-kindergarten program)

Jessica Hines I jessica.hines@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Secretaries

Jenny Bradshaw l jenny.bradshaw@orecity.k12.or.us

Carol Harlow l carol.harlow@orecity.k12.or.us

 

Custodians

Andres Picon l andres.picon@orecity.k12.or.us 


Joseph Batdorf

 

Cafeteria

Tamma Harris l tamma.harris@orecity.k12.or.us